ACS Fellowships

Association of Clinical Scientists Fellowships

Beginning with the 2017 Annual Meeting the Association began to award complimentary memberships to young scientists from the host institution giving presentations at that meeting. The award consists of a certificate and a complimentary membership for the remainder of the current calendar year plus one additional year. The recipients of this award are:




Associate Fellows



Birmingham, AL

Allen Bryan, MD, PhD

Joseph Drwiega, MD
Elizabeth Staley, MD, PhD



Houston, TX

Karina, Eterovic, PhD
Ruth Ann Luna, PhD
Keyur Patel, MD, PhD